RITALKA, Inc.
   
 
Contact
Companies
Careers
About Us About Us
Employee Email


Password:  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ritalka, Inc.
 

Contacts 320-269-3227 | Extension

Kevin R Wald, CEO | xt 201 | kevin@ritalka.com
Kristine Wald, Vice President of RITALKA, Inc.| xt 612 | kristinew@ritalka.com

 

SpecSys

Dave Gelhar, Director of Sales and Marketing| xt 113 | daveg@specsys.org
Mark Jaspersen, Vice President of Account Management | xt 139 | markj@specsys.org
Tallen Wald, Vice President of Operations| xt 658 | tallenw@specsys.org

 

RVI

Todd Osman, President | xt 209 | toddo@rvi-inc.com
Doug Houle, Engineering Manager | xt 415 | dough@rvi-inc.com

 
Ritalka ♦ 121 North 1st Street ♦ Montevideo, MN 56265 ♦ 320-269-3227